Menu
512.766.0555
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Live Music


June 2024
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Spicy Loops will be performing from 2-5pm.

July 2024
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Enjoy live music by Wake Eastman as you enjoy your wine in the tasting room.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 13, 2024

We are excited to welcome back Bond Fusion for another live music performance!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Rodney Howell is here on the 3rd Saturday of each month for a live jazz music performance!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Celebrate the weekend with live music by The Jazz Daddies!

August 2024
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 3, 2024

Enjoy live music by Wake Eastman as you enjoy your wine in the tasting room.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Join us in the tasting room and on the patio as we welcome Bond Fusion Music!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 24, 2024

Trevor Helt is back! We hope you will join us for his live music performance.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 31, 2024

We are excited to welcome James Ridge for his first live music performance with us!

September 2024
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 28, 2024

Join us as we welcome back jazz trio The Diminised Returns!

October 2024
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 26, 2024

Join us as we welcome Krissy Taylor for another live music performance!