Menu
512.766.0555
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Club Member Events

December 2016
Cairn Rental
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - Wed, Jan 1, 2025

The Cairn is available exclusively for our Wine Club members! Enjoy our new pergola, located on the highest point of the property, for a more private experience. The space offers a 360 degree view that reaches above the tasting room building and can seat up to 12 comfortably. Reservations are available in hour and a half time slots during our regular hours. Email jessica@torrnalochs.com with your preferred date and time to make your reservation. 

 

May 2020
Wine Club Pick-Up Party
Sun, May 17, 2020

Save the date for our May 2020 Wine Club Pick-Up Party! Stay tuned for more details.


Winery Events

April 2020
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 4, 2020

Enjoy live music by Wake Eastman as you enjoy your wine in the tasting room.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 11, 2020

Join us as we welcome Alex Winters, a pop/rock acoustic artist, for her first ever performance at TNL! 

Closed for Easter
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

We will be closed on Sunday, April 12 for Easter. We hope you all enjoy spending the weekend with your friends and family!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 18, 2020

We're welcoming jazz musician Rodney Howell to the tasting room the third Saturday of each month in 2020.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Join us as we welcome local musician Wyatt Akers!

May 2020
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 2, 2020

Join us as we welcome Wake Eastman to the tasting room! Wake will be performing live the first Saturday of each month throughout the year.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 9, 2020

Live music by Matthew Butter from 2-5pm. Join us!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 16, 2020

TNL favorite Rodney Howell will be live in the tasting room from 2-5pm.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 23, 2020

Wyatt Akers will be performing live in the tasting room from 2-5pm.

June 2020
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 6, 2020

Enjoy live country music by local musician Wake Eastman!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 13, 2020

Join us as we welcome Victor Andrada, a vocalist and guitarist playing classic tunes from a variety of genres, to the tasting room for the very first time! 

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 20, 2020

Enjoy live jazz music in the tasting room as Rodney Howell plays his saxophone.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jun 27, 2020

Join us as we welcome Wyatt Akers! He will be here the 4th Saturday of every month in 2020 from March-December.