Menu
512.766.0555
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Club Member Events

December 2016
Cairn Rental
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - Wed, Jan 1, 2025

The Cairn is available exclusively for our Wine Club members! Enjoy our new pergola, located on the highest point of the property, for a more private experience. The space offers a 360 degree view that reaches above the tasting room building and can seat up to 12 comfortably. Reservations are available in hour and a half time slots during our regular hours. Email jessica@torrnalochs.com with your preferred date and time to make your reservation. 

 

September 2022
Pick Up Party
Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Save the date for our next Wine Club Pick Up Party!


Winery Events

July 2022
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 9, 2022

Join us to enjoy live music by Bond Fusion on the second Saturday of each month throughout 2022.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 16, 2022

Enjoy live jazz music in the tasting room as Rodney Howell plays his saxophone.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 23, 2022

We are excited to welcome back Nathan Hinojosa, the talented guitarist of Spicy Loops! 

Live Music
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Jul 30, 2022

We are excited to welcome back Austin-based flamenco guitarist Trevor Helt!

August 2022
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 6, 2022

Enjoy live country music by local musician Wake Eastman!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 13, 2022

Enjoy the afternoon listening to live music by Bond Fusion Music!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 20, 2022

We're welcoming jazz musician Rodney Howell to the tasting room the third Saturday of each month in 2022.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Join us as we welcome pianist Royce Reed for his first live music performance at TNL!

September 2022
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 3, 2022

Enjoy live music by Wake Eastman as you enjoy your wine in the tasting room.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 10, 2022

Join us as we welcome Bond Fusion for another live music performance.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Enjoy live jazz music in the tasting room as Rodney Howell plays his saxophone.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2022

John Arthur Martinez will be performing from 2-5pm.

October 2022
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 1, 2022

Enjoy live music by Wake Eastman as you enjoy your wine in the tasting room.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 15, 2022

Rodney Howell is here on the 3rd Saturday of each month for a live jazz music performance!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 22, 2022

Enjoy live flamenco guitar music by Spicy Loops.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Trevor Helt is back! We hope you will join us for his live music performance.

November 2022
Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 5, 2022

Enjoy live music by local favorite Wake Eastman!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 12, 2022

Join us in the tasting room and on the patio as we welcome Bond Fusion Music!

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 19, 2022

TNL favorite Rodney Howell will be live in the tasting room from 2-5pm.

Closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 24, 2022

The tasting room will be closed on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, to celebrate with family and friends.

Live Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 26, 2022

We are excited to welcome for the first time, the Jazz Daddies!

December 2022
Closed for Christmas
Sun, Dec 25, 2022

The tasting room will be closed Sunday, December 25 to allow our staff to enjoy the holiday with their families and friends. We wish you all a Merry Christmas, and look forward to seeing you during the last few days of 2022!